Log in




CONTACT US


If you have any questions about the Westview neighborhood or Westview Community Organization please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you!

General InquiriesCommunications@WestviewAtlanta.org

BOARD CONTACTS

President: Jason Hudgins 
Email: President@westviewatlanta.org

Vice President: Louis Ali 
Email: Vicepresident@westviewatlanta.org

Treasurer: Jessica Grayson
Email: Treasurer@westviewatlanta.org

Secretary: Ann Bailey 
Email: Westview@westviewatlanta.org

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Beautification: Hiari Imara

Email: Beautification@westviewatlanta.org


Communications and Events: Alyssa Ridderhof & Anna LeonHard

Email: Communications@westviewatlanta.org


Community Engagement: Candace Girod & Jake Carpenter 

Emaildevelopment@westviewatlanta.org 


Community Garden: Alexander Little

Email: Garden@westviewatlanta.org


NPU Advocacy: Paulette Montague & Debra Pounds

EmailAdvocacy@westviewatlanta.org


Youth & Education: Michele Stewart & Kiyomi Rollins 

EmailYouth@westviewatlanta.org


Zoning & Public Safety:  John Pettinger  

EmailZoning@westviewatlanta.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software