Log in




CONTACT US


If you have any questions about the Westview neighborhood or Westview Community Organization please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you!

General InquiriesCommunications@WestviewAtlanta.org

BOARD CONTACTS

President: Jason Hudgins 
Email: President@westviewatlanta.org

Vice President: Ann Hill-Bond 
Email: Vicepresident@westviewatlanta.org

Treasurer: Dawn Hazleton
Email: Treasurer@westviewatlanta.org

Secretary: Louis Ali
Email: Westview@westviewatlanta.org

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Beautification

Email: Beautification@westviewatlanta.org


Communications and Events: 

Email: Communications@westviewatlanta.org


Community Engagement:  

Emaildevelopment@westviewatlanta.org 


Community Garden: 

Email: Garden@westviewatlanta.org


NPU Advocacy: 

EmailAdvocacy@westviewatlanta.org


Youth & Education:  

EmailYouth@westviewatlanta.org


Zoning & Public Safety:   

EmailZoning@westviewatlanta.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software